What They Dont Teach You At Stanford Business School

Stuff you can't learn in B-school: LARRY CHIANG

The Larry Chiang Silicon Valley Experience with a Blockchain Theme Is July 26 to July 29 and Costs One Bitcoin

leave a comment »

By Larry Chiang

Problem: You know that Blockchain is a tickle in your mind. But you cannot scratch it.

Welcome. To. The. Club.

Err, I mean pay me One Bitcoin before you join me in this distributed ledger journey. No, I won’t take visa 🐥!

Solution: leverage my notes and my network. Cost = one Bitcoin.

Okay this is the “Larry Chiang experience at #BSS17. And because you’re a new friend, I’ll go ahead and take PayPal (so MasterCard & Visa is okay and AmEx is just hiLarryAss* www.paypal.me/larrychiang/2532.11

Problem. #BSS17 is sold out and that’s a problem I solve for one of these guys

All y’all its $2,532.11 and rising

But wait, there’s more…

ZN0VKUOa_normal.jpg Larry Chiang (@LarryChiang)
7/8/17, 10:37 AM
HTGHFAOTR at CHM #BSS17 | “What They Did Teach You At Stanford Engineering” …tstanfordbusinessschool.wordpress.com/2017/07/02/htg…

But wait, $2,532.11 also includes

ZN0VKUOa_normal.jpg Larry Chiang (@LarryChiang)
7/7/17, 12:04 PM
Any more tix @muneeb @ryaneshea? Blockstack Summit 2017 #BSS17eventbrite.com/e/blockstack-s…

Hearing Naval is included in the guys $2,532.11

ZN0VKUOa_normal.jpg Larry Chiang (@LarryChiang)
7/7/17, 12:06 PM
@naval @ryaneshea Genius. pic.twitter.com/GlBPxfMQ44

11-15-2008 (Thank you @peter Berg for hosting)

ZN0VKUOa_normal.jpg Larry Chiang (@LarryChiang)
11/15/08, 5:13 PM
At Naval Ravikant’s BBQ, 1539 Beach. Here until 7pm

* AmEx is just hiLarryAss because I obfuscated and blocked my account numbers using a $20.00 sticker I sell. Yes, I’m a FinTech veteran.

Written by Larry Chiang

July 8, 2017 at 9:01 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

