What They Dont Teach You At Stanford Business School

Stuff you can't learn in B-school: LARRY CHIANG

HTGHFAOTR at CHM #BSS17

leave a comment »

By Larry Chiang

I speak in hashtag like a professional QB call out plays. You see, I see Chris Messina’s hashtags like they’re signature business protocols. Want a fastball right over the plate!?! Signal “1” for fastball.

Want your ROI for Blockchain Summit 2017 at CHM?! Read #HTGHFAOTR; How To Get Home Field Advantage On The Road at Computer History Museum
at Block Stack Summit 2017 on…

There is a VIP dinner. VIP dinners are very close by design

There is an afterparty. It’s at sportsPage across the street from the VIP dinner. RSVP http://bit.ly/buster14512bca2

HTGHFAOTR at CHM #BSS17

How To Get Home Field Advantage On The Road at Computer History Museum
at Block Stack Summit 2017

Some VC bought out the restaurant, so I bought out the patio

I could take a chance and hope for a VIP invitation but I think I’d rather have a back up plan with tables at the Italian restaurant behind STARBUCKS.

Blogged from my iPhone 8 (VIP dinner is on the patio over Brady’s left shoulder.

From this perspective, the Computer History Museum is dead ahead.

that Steve Jobs texted me at (two iPhone 4’s where

@6502838008 texted back and it’s my real Cellie. I’m bit.ly/buster14512bca2 and if you’d like to sponsor, I’m all sold out.

Call the play! #HTML8 is bit.ly #buster14512bca2; break!

Written by Larry Chiang

July 2, 2017 at 5:22 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

