What They Dont Teach You At Stanford Business School

Stuff you can't learn in B-school: LARRY CHIANG

7 Tweets by CEO of Duck9, Reveal the “5 Step #4thCreditBureau Program”

leave a comment »

By Larry Chiang

I’m writing this on a Saturday (it’s my day off and I’m in the office publishing to my personal WordPress blog…

larry-chiang9-duck9-business-card_normal.jpg CEO of Duck9, Larry (@6502838008)
9/24/16, 11:54 AM
#1 /{of 5} Text me a thank you for showing you the secret *@4thCreditBureau*. It’s $606.07 kThxBye
PayPal.me/LarryChiang/60… pic.twitter.com/8xdpaPea2S

ZN0VKUOa_normal.jpg Larry Chiang (@LarryChiang)
9/24/16, 12:10 PM
1b/ Text me a pic of a moleskin notebook to waive the $606.07 fee for @4thCreditBureau PayPal.me/LarryChiang/60… pic.twitter.com/rm2LiiSCrP
ZN0VKUOa_normal.jpg Larry Chiang (@LarryChiang)
9/24/16, 12:10 PM
The fourth, privately owned credit bureau is owned by a supermodel. #NYFW cc @4thCreditBureau twitter.com/6502838008/sta…

Ana and me say, “if you slip up and your groin area is exposed at NYFW, get back up and recover”. [photo credit Kris Krug]

Does your credit report look like a big turd!?

Polish up and shine! Here there is no puddy exposure.

Tory Burch show (shot on my iPhone 😎

I’m an American Express expert* and an SPG model**

*True story
** I financially benefit from modeling.

ZN0VKUOa_normal.jpg Larry Chiang (@LarryChiang)
9/24/16, 11:42 AM
[2] in 100 days, tell me what your Experian, TransUnion and Equifax credit reports look like #4thCreditBureau @4thCreditBureau pic.twitter.com/OikWm8KU7b

What do you want your credit score to be?

What does your credit report look like now!?

Add in a tidal wave of positive credit info

ZN0VKUOa_normal.jpg Larry Chiang (@LarryChiang)
9/24/16, 11:42 AM
/3/ Add in a tidal wave of positive credit info. The #4thCreditBureau “disrupts” your low FICO credit score. I’m @4thCreditBureau pic.twitter.com/SgSnV9nU95

The #4thCreditBureau “disrupts” your low FICO credit score.

ZN0VKUOa_normal.jpg Larry Chiang (@LarryChiang)
9/24/16, 11:34 AM
4/ Then, your positive credit data ends up on the 3 real credit bureaus- Experian, TransUnion and Equifax #4thCreditBureau @4thCreditBureau pic.twitter.com/rKAlcPnUB5

ZN0VKUOa_normal.jpg Larry Chiang (@LarryChiang)
9/24/16, 11:33 AM
5/ Confirm positive credit info went into 3 real credit bureaus- Experian, TransUnion and Equifax. That’s #4thCreditBureau @4thCreditBureau pic.twitter.com/7hIdJjBgc5

I engineered a way to not have to ask for either. Because sending USPS mail is all legal.

ZN0VKUOa_normal.jpg Larry Chiang (@LarryChiang)
9/24/16, 9:19 AM
That is the #4thCreditBureau @4thCreditBureau

My Stanford Engineering videos disrupted Silicon Valley.

My Stanford engineering videos help Stanford engineers set the bell curve.

Written by Larry Chiang

September 24, 2016 at 7:36 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

