What They Dont Teach You At Stanford Business School

Stuff you can't learn in B-school: LARRY CHIANG

You should come to Stanford for Business School

leave a comment »

By Larry Chiang

As the third (and least important) institution in Silicon Valley, I can say and do things the two more important institutions cannot.

I’m referring to Stanford University and Y combinator when I say ‘institutions’. Here is a whopper that is new to people who aren’t familiar with my books’ chapter 14’s: the Whopper = you should go to GSB

bd26194fa93733b624ec22966dbdb9d9_normal.jpeg Larry Chiang (@LarryChiang)
12/11/14, 9:06 AM
#LarryChiangSKY uploaded 1 new photo to HIS FLAGSHIP album ‘You Should Come to Stanford GSB’ facebook.com/photo.php?fbid…

CS majors, you should come to “GSB”

Luv That Andrew Mason. This is his YC slide.

I DJ’d how to execute this slide with pertinent content from Stramgt355. It’s a Stanford MBA class all y’all would love

If you execute this slide, I promise not only that I’ll write a recommendation letter. I’ll also Ga Ga Guarantee your admission. Don’t be a douche and be a CS major startup team of 10. Mac number of CS majors is 8.

As a backup in case of scheduling, I’ll funnel CS major co-founders to Harvard.

ENGR145’s two anchor videos make you attractive to Harvard and Stanford

Question: What exactly do we as CS majors need to do to get admitted to HBS or GSB?

LARRY CHIANG ANSWER:
Execute this slide

Execute Andrew Mason’s slide using the #ENGR145 videos. The Engineering 145 videos have 13 hashtags my mentor gave me. They’re his signature business recipes. Text me and I’ll mother scratchin’ read you the shitake you should be googling

Written by Larry Chiang

December 11, 2014 at 6:06 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

