What They Dont Teach You At Stanford Business School

Stuff you can't learn in B-school: LARRY CHIANG

Sunday Summary: #WOL, #HootSuite Tips & Facilitating Learning

leave a comment »

Rustic learning, Marshall Kirkpatrick and Matt Mullenweg’s WordPress ‘trackbacks’.

all part of the derivation of “LarryChiangSky”.

A personal space for sense making

Sunday Summary is my attempt to look back on the week, see what inspired me, reflect on what I learned, and start a catalog of the things that are important to me.  Hopefully you will find some value here as well. The concept was derived from the PKM course that I took with Harold Jarche and his Friday Finds blog post.

Find 1

An article on optimizing your content curation activity in HootSuite by Enrico Giubertoni via Linkedin.

Takeaway: I am use HootSuite mainly to manage my twitter feed, though I do have LinkedIn connected to my dashboard as well. This article opened my eyes to a more targeted way of using the advanced features of the search function to find content to share and push to a content curation tool.

Now if I could just pick one of those guys I would be good ; )

Find 2

View original post 233 more words

Written by Larry Chiang

November 23, 2014 at 4:20 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

