What They Dont Teach You At Stanford Business School

Stuff you can't learn in B-school: LARRY CHIANG

Re USPS Tracking Re 9505500013204132000309 / Braun power cord

leave a comment »

May 19—

Hi Trisha,
Awww, THAT’S GREAT NEWS

Am so happy it all worked out. Lol, these are valuable and I dont have any more new power cords!!! So, take care of that one! Or, just tell your dad to take great care of it! (btw, I’m like your dad cuz I really really like my Braun shaver. The older models are so much higher in quality than the new.)

Great to have met you on eBay and PayPal. I saw you have a perfect eBay rating. Nice!! On eBay, I’m LarryChiang
http://m.ebay.com/seller?itemId=221443755444&sid=larrychiang

On May 17, 2014, at 11:20 AM, Trisha wrote:

> Works perfect. I purchased it for my dad. He accidentally threw away his cord. I have it charging now. >
> Thanks so much!
>
> Sent from my iPhone
>
>> On May 17, 2014, at 8:38 AM, “Larry Chiang” wrote: >>
>> Hi Trisha,
>>
>> Tell me if the charger properly connects to your device
>>
>> Hope it’s great!!
>>
>> https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=9505500013204132000309 >>
>>
>>

Written by Larry Chiang

May 19, 2014 at 5:48 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

