What They Dont Teach You At Stanford Business School

Stuff you can't learn in B-school: LARRY CHIANG

Ladies, Larry Chiang Is Here in Taipei, Taiwan APRIL 2014

leave a comment »

Yesssss…. I’m going to be heading over to Taipei THIS WEEKEND and I’d love to connect with college students, college entrepreneurs, college programmers, nerds, hackers, and college graduates and 20 somethings. To that end, I’d like to propose a small meet-up, very informal on  Saturday April 5, 2014, at about 8pm. Lets drink water and party in Taipei.

Le Méridien Taipei
38 SongRen Road
Xinyi District
Taipei, 110 Taiwan
Phone: (886)(2) 6622 8000 Fax: (886)(2) 6636 8000

To RSVP pop over to Facebook and write on my Wall or email me at larry@duck9.com with the subject line “TAIPEI.” I’d love to connect via email. I’m not sure how many we’d expect; I suspect it will be something in the 80-to-120 females range.

I will be staying at the Le Méridien Taipei so would prefer to have any after party closer to my hotel

I’m looking forward to visiting Taiwan and meeting my local readers. Remember: This is an informal, bar-type event and not a formal presentation. Think networking, not seminar.

再会! (btw, I copied this from John Biggs. He’s white so his Chinese simplified might not be 100% accurate.Image

I fall asleep when I am tired.

Larry Chiang’s Entrepreneur Week
Image

This is really at Stanford GSB
Image

This comes out 11-11-14.
Image
ImageImageImage
My father Tom Chiang. He is in Taichung with my mom right now. At MIT, I coat-tailed my father and did #TCEET

Written by Larry Chiang

April 3, 2014 at 3:42 pm

Leave a Reply

